Your Guilty Secret

Rebecca Thornton

A brilliant, dark and beautifully written thriller exploring the dark side of fame and of motherhood. YOUR GUILTY SECRET will grip you tight and not let go of you until the final page has been turned.

An intense thriller that explores the dark side of fame and family. Perfect for fans of Laura Marshall, Lisa Jewell and Louise Jensen.

You know Lara King.

The top billing of the showbiz pages, you've seen her every morning; over your breakfast, on your commute to work. You know everything about her; you've dissected her life.

Her perfect relationship with film-star Matthew Raine. Her beautiful six-year old daughter Ava.

And so when a terrible incident shatters the family's carefully constructed facade, a media frenzy ensues.

What happens when the perfect woman begins to unravel? When her whole life is really just a lie? One she will do anything she can to stop you from finding out?

This story is . . .

YOUR GUILTY SECRET.




Publication Date: 18/10/2018
ISBN Ebook: 9781785760747
ISBN Paperback: 9781785760754
ISBN Audiobook: 9781785769238

Rebecca Thornton

About the author

Rebecca Thornton is a journalist and runs an online advertising business. Her work has been published in Prospect Magazine, Daily Mail, The Jewish News and The Sunday People. She was Acting Editor of an arts and culture magazine based in Jordan, and she's reported from Kosovo, London, and the Middle East. Rebecca is an alumna of the Faber Academy writing-a-novel course, where she was tutored by Esther Freud and Tim Lott. You can follow her on Twitter @rebs_web.