Miss Mary's Book of Dreams

Sophie Nicholls

The second book in the bestselling ebook series by Sophie Nicholls

Books, dreams and vintage fashion, perfect for fans of Lucy Diamond, Milly Johnson and Anna Bell. From the bestselling author of The Dress.

Ella runs Happily Ever After, a bookshop nestled in the cobbled streets of York.

She's a wife, a mother and a successful novelist. But something is missing . . .

One day a strange girl comes into Ella's shop. Bryony is shy and unsure, and Ella feels a strange connection to her.

With the help of one very special book – and a little touch of magic – can these women help each other find the fairy tale endings they've been searching for?

'With her marriage flagging and finding parenting a struggle, Ella turns to her mother – who flies to her rescue, bringing the special supernatural gifts that run in the family . . . a charming and lyrical story' Sunday Mirror

'A delightful, uplifting novel that, while unashamedly romantic and feel-good, nevertheless ponders some deeper questions.' Yorkshire Post on The Dress.




Publication Date: 23/03/2017
ISBN Ebook: 9781785761775
ISBN Paperback: 9781785761768

Sophie Nicholls

About the author