Know Me Now

CJ Carver

Know Me Now is the new suspense thriller for fans of Angela Marsons, M J Arlidge and Peter May from CWA Debut Dagger winner C J Carver.

A gripping suspense thriller from CWA Debut Dagger winner CJ Carver, perfect for fans of Angela Marsons and Peter May.


A thirteen-year-old boy commits suicide.
A sixty-five-year old man dies of a heart attack.
Dan Forrester, ex-MI5 officer, is connected to them both.

And when he discovers that his godson and his father have been murdered, he teams up with his old friend, DC Lucy Davies, to find answers.

But as the pair investigate, they unravel a dark and violent mystery stretching decades into the past and uncover a terrible secret.

A secret someone will do anything to keep buried . . .

'A top notch thriller writer' SIMON KERNICK

'Perfect for fans of Lee Child and Mason Cross' GUARDIAN

'One of the best thriller writers working today' TOM HARPER

Publication Date: 14/12/2017
ISBN Ebook: 9781785760327
ISBN Paperback: 9781785760310
ISBN Audiobook: 9781785767289

CJ Carver

About the author

CJ Carver is the author of nine critically acclaimed novels that have been published in the US and translated into several languages. Blood Junction won the CWA Debut Dagger and was short listed for the USA Barry Award for best crime fiction novel of the year. It was also selected as one of the best mysteries of the year by Publishers Weekly. Spare Me the Truth, the first in the Dan Forrester and Lucy Davies series, has been shortlisted for the 2017 Ngaio Marsh Best Crime Novel Award. CJ lived in Australia for ten years before becoming a travel writer and long-distance rally driver. CJ now lives just outside Bath.