Eyes Like Mine

Sheena Kamal

Eyes Like Mine is a dark, female-driven psychological suspense novel. For fans of Stieg Larsson, Paula Hawkins, Renee Knight and Gillian Flynn.

'A brave, unflinching heroine and brave, unflinching writing adds up to an extraordinary debut – highly recommended' LEE CHILD

'Utterly compelling, rich with voice and psychological insight, populated with heartbreakingly real characters, Eyes Like Mine will stay with you for a long, long time. Perhaps forever' JEFFERY DEAVER

It's late. The phone rings.
The man on the other end says his daughter is missing.
Your daughter.
The baby you gave away over fifteen years ago.
What do you do?




Publication Date: 09/02/2017
ISBN Hardback: 9781785762567
ISBN Ebook: 9781785762543
ISBN Paperback: 9781785764455

Sheena Kamal

About the author

Sheena Kamal holds an HBA in Political Science from the University of Toronto, which she attended on Canada's most prestigious scholarship, received for community leadership and activism around the issue of homelessness in Toronto. She went on to work in the film and TV industry, most recently as a researcher for a crime drama series being developed for television. Her research into crime and investigative journalism inspired Eyes Like Mine.