A Royal Wedding

Jeevani Charika

A light, funny, royal romance perfect for fans of Debbie Johnson and Phillipa Ashley

Campaigner, feminist, doctor, humanitarian – all words that Kumari would use to describe herself. Potential princess? Not even in her vocabulary.

But when Kumari's charity work catapults her into the limelight and brings her to the attention of Prince Benedict – playboy prince and sixth in line to the British throne – all bets are off.

Royal party boy, charming rogue, England's most eligible bachelor – Prince Benedict is all those things. Or at least he was. These days he's taking life more seriously, following in his mother's footsteps and focusing on charitable causes.

When he meets Kumari the attraction between them is instant. But, according to the press, Prince Benedict might just have found the most unsuitable bride.

Will love win the day?

If like us you can't wait to celebrate the upcoming royal wedding, we think you'll love this gorgeous modern fairytale.




Publication Date: 10/05/2018
ISBN Ebook: 9781785768057

Jeevani Charika

About the author